Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
×

Featured in Collections




Details

Submitted on
June 29, 2011
Image Size
123 KB
Resolution
750×1046
Link
Thumb
Embed

Stats

Views
1,454
Favourites
9 (who?)
Comments
12
Downloads
24
×
MLP_FiM_MTG - Celestial Shrine by pegasusBrohoof MLP_FiM_MTG - Celestial Shrine by pegasusBrohoof
UPDATE 11/12/11 - Changed wording, final numbering.
UPDATE 7/9/11 - Now an artifact, HI-RES VERSION!
UPDATE 6/30/11 Tweaked it, and lowered cost.

Art from Season 1, Episode 23 , "Cutie Mark Chronicles".

Special thanks to eisteetrinker on ponychan.net, and to Club559.
Add a Comment:
 
:iconaj7419:
aj7419 Featured By Owner May 13, 2012
The bit about making creatures should say that they're white 2/1 creature tokens.
This seems kind of broken too, turn four this, turn five get a bringer of whatever color you choose/have in hand. But I like it!
Reply
:icondarigaaz-the-igniter:
Where'd you get the template? I've been waiting for a finished dual-sider template
Reply
:iconpegasusbrohoof:
pegasusBrohoof Featured By Owner Nov 12, 2011
A new MSE update, only usable with the HD cards. [link]
Reply
:icondarigaaz-the-igniter:
thanks!
Reply
:iconfuture-known:
Future-Known Featured By Owner Sep 9, 2011
The rules lawyer in me must point out that as the triggered ability stands, its tokens have the type line "Creature – Royal Guard". It's significantly clunkier, but to work with the token card you made, it would have to be "When CARDNAME enters the battlefield, put two Pony Soldier creature tokens named "Royal Guard" onto the battlefield."
Other than that nitpick, I like.
Reply
:iconnachothetrekkie:
NachoTheTrekkie Featured By Owner Sep 9, 2011
As it stands, wouldn't it make more sense to make it a white enchantment that can be used to prismatize white mana, or make it into a land that can be used to prismatize uncoloured mana? I have such a land from Odyssey.
Reply
:iconclub559:
Club559 Featured By Owner Jul 9, 2011
Season 1, Episode 23, "Cutie Mark Chronicles" at the beginning of Twilight's story.
Reply
:iconpegasusbrohoof:
pegasusBrohoof Featured By Owner Jul 9, 2011
Thanks!
Reply
:iconarixordragc:
ArixOrdragc Featured By Owner Jul 9, 2011
So, it represents a physical object, requires no coloured mana to cast, and has a tap ability...

...why isn't it an artifact?
Reply
:iconpegasusbrohoof:
pegasusBrohoof Featured By Owner Jul 9, 2011
Because I derped?
Reply
Add a Comment: